Price Free
Category Groups & Associations
Published date 01/11/2016
Views 319
Country United Kingdom


Single but, not desperate, not lonely male but, happy to share with some good female company. I'm honest, genuine and been traveling around world with lots of stories to share. Upon my return most friends have moved on or settled down. I have also been supporting an ill family member but, now better I am able and looking to meet female friends perhaps leading to more. I'm 42 years old but, age is simply a number. 6ft tall, blonde hair and blue eyes. Got lots of life experience with a young heart and outlook. Worked in IT career before teaching scuba diving out in Thailand PADI Master Instructor. I am domesticated, hygienic, well house trained, with good manners and a good sense of humour laid back kind of average guy. Ideal range 26 to similar age so at least we have some level and conversation. I currently live between family members so am around Wrexham, Chester, Colwyn bay - Llandudno areas and to be honest don't want to have long distances to travel to meet for either of us but, I do have own car in order to get about. Looking to hang out, share a coffee and few laughs and see where it leads perhaps a new partner in crime who likes to travel. Anyway please don't get in touch if you are involved - must be single with no baggage or drama. Anything else just ask or drop me a line to introduce yourself.




Name: Gaz


     

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)






     

     

    Related listings

    • Looking for friend
      Looking for friend
      Groups & Associations - Chippenham - 01/11/2016 Free

      I'm a single and honest for life and looking for good friend female if you would like interesting can I have a chat -(If someone comes into your life and has a positive impact on you, be thankful que your paths crossed. And even if They can not stay ...

    • Rotovator / Tiller
      Rotovator / Tiller
      Groups & Associations - Lytham St Annes - 01/11/2016 Free

      Hi, I would like to borrow or hire a rotovator to turn over my newly acquired allotment. If you are prepared to lend, I will certainly look after the item and am happy to do some work in return. I am local to Claygate, Surrey. Regards, Blair

    • Tips and information on the area
      Tips and information on the area
      Groups & Associations - Neath - 01/11/2016 Free

      Hello all.I'm moving to the area later on in the year and I'd appreciate some feedback from you all.Best towns to shop?What's the work situation like?Good places to eat? What are the transport links like? Any good car boot sales? (my weakness lol ) T...


     
    Seller:


    Gaz

    Location: belfast - United Kingdom


    Generated in 0.069010972976685 ms