Price Free
Category Travel & Travel Partners
Published date 03/11/2016
Views 305
Country United Kingdom


I'm female nearly 40, looking to expand my circle of friends. I enjoy all the normal things, walks, swimming, cycling, cinema, pubs, restaurants. Anyone interested in having a new mate drop me a line say hello.



Am in longwell green area.




Name: Brenda


     

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)






     

    Related listings

    • Coach ticket from EDINBURGH to LONDON
      Coach ticket from EDINBURGH to LONDON
      Travel & Travel Partners - Norwich - 03/11/2016 Free

      I have booked coach ticket to London from Edinburgh but cant make it. Date of journey 27/06/16 Time 11pm If any one interested, please contact me

    • Travel Companion
      Travel Companion
      Travel & Travel Partners - Camden - 03/11/2016 Free

      Looking for female travel companion for a 4day trip to Marakesh in Jan'17.Must be 5.5 in height any nationality good communicator,reliable.Would like to meet each other for a drink or cup of coffee.Interested please email or text with picture. PS Thi...

    • Once in a lifetime adventure but not for the fainted hearted.
      Once in a lifetime adventure but not for the fainted hearted.
      Travel & Travel Partners - Wolverhampton - 03/11/2016 Free

      Retired senior medical doctor looking for a fit educated happy humerous lady up to 65 for a once in a lifetime dutch trip to Beijin China via Russia on the Trans Siberian Railway. Trip is planed for mid september and should last about 18 days. Must l...


     
    Seller:


    Brenda

    Location: belfast - United Kingdom


    Generated in 0.060127019882202 ms