Price Free
Category Nannies
Published date 16/11/2016
Views 303
Country United Kingdom


we are looking for a resident AuPair, we will provide her a personalised separate room with own TV, sky and internet.

Me and my wife both are doctors: and have 3 kids( 10,7 and 4yr old, all will be school going from September 2016.

we need help with kids and maintaining home:

areas expected to have experience in child care, children entertainment, home cleaning and cooking.

Saturday and Sunday or any other 2 days a week( depending on our duties)will be off. pick and drop or bus fair can be provided if living locally.

please forward your simple CV or write an email with contact details, mentioning education, experience and expectations from this job.




Name: sohail


     

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)






     

    Related listings

    • Nanny needed
      Nanny needed
      Nannies - Solihull - 16/11/2016 Free

      Hi, I'm in need of a Nanny for Mon & Tues term time only for my 1yo son and 3yo daughter. Am 15mins walk from Colliers Wood station. Would consider a nanny share. Thanks

    • Brazilian Nanny needed - preciso de baba Brasileira
      Brazilian Nanny needed - preciso de baba Brasileira
      Nannies - Kingston Upon Thames - 16/11/2016 Free

      Family is looking for a Brazilian Nanny with an European passport to look after two boys (4 and 1).The candidate must be young (between 25 and 35), single and have no children. That is because we need a lot of availability, to work from 7 to 7 from M...


     
    Seller:


    sohail

    Location: belfast - United Kingdom


    Generated in 0.057071924209595 ms